Evergreen Metropolitan District
Three Districts
In One

EMD maintains inter-district agreements with many water and sanitation districts within the mountain area. These Districts include West Jefferson County Metropolitan, Kittredge Sanitation and Water. Inter-district agreements allow the Evergreen Metropolitan District to operate and maintain the West Jefferson County and Kittredge wastewater treatment plants and all of the collection system piping and eight pump stations within the other districts.

why we exist
A Little Bit
About Us
The District currently owns, operates and maintains one wastewater treatment plant, three wastewater pump stations, one water treatment plant, eight water pump stations and ten water reservoirs. The District also maintains approximately 300 miles of wastewater collection system piping and an equal amount of water distribution piping.

How Do I...
Set up my Waterscope Account?

Get started here.

Get connected to water/wastewater?

This will link to the new water services page.

Change my contact information?

Click to change your information.



Open Embed